2020 Election

Rating: 0.00 (Votes: 0)

**2020 Election app is owned by a private company not affiliated, endorsed, authorized, or licensed by The Federal Government of the United States or other government entity.Source of the information in the app: https://www.usa.gov, Federal Election Commission App sections:- 2020 Presidential Candidates.

Americans will elect the next president of the United States on November 3, 2020. Twenty-six notable elected officials and public figures—24 Democrats and two Republicans—have entered the race or formed a presidential exploratory committee:


Michael Bloomberg (D)
Michael Bennet (D)
Joe Biden (D)
Bill de Blasio (D)
Cory Booker (D)
Steve Bullock (D)
Pete Buttigieg (D)
Julián Castro (D)
John Delaney (D)
Tulsi Gabbard (D)
Kirsten Gillibrand (D)
Mike Gravel (D)
Kamala Harris (D)
John Hickenlooper (D)
Jay Inslee (D)
Amy Klobuchar (D)
Wayne Messam (D)
Seth Moulton (D)
Beto O'Rourke (D)
Tim Ryan (D)
Bernie Sanders (I)
Eric Swalwell (D)
Elizabeth Warren (D)
Marianne Williamson (D)
Andrew Yang (D)

- Republicans

Donald Trump (R)
Bill Weld (R)
Rocky De La Fuente (R)
Joe Walsh (R)

- Voting and Elections. Find answers to common questions about voting in the United States.

- Live news

- Videos

- 2020 US Election Countdown

February 3: Iowa caucuses
February 11: New Hampshire primary
February 22: Nevada Democratic caucus
February 29: South Carolina Democratic primary
March 3: Super Tuesday: Alabama, Arkansas, California, Massachusetts, Minnesota, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, and Virginia primaries
March 7: Louisiana primary
March 8: Puerto Rico Republican primary
March 8: Maine Democratic caucuses
March 10: Hawaii Republican caucuses
March 10: North Dakota Democratic firehouse caucuses
March 10: Idaho, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Ohio, and Washington primaries
March 17: Arizona, Florida, and Illinois primaries
April 4: Alaska and Hawaii Democratic caucuses
April 7: Wisconsin primary
April 28: Connecticut, Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, and Rhode Island primaries
May 5: Indiana primary
May 12: Nebraska Republican primary
May 12: West Virginia primary
May 19: Kentucky, and Oregon primaries
June 2: Montana, New Jersey, New Mexico, and South Dakota primaries
June 7: Puerto Rico Democratic primary
June 16: Washington, D.C. Democratic primary

- @FEC. Federal Election Commission Twitter Page

Source of the information in the app: www.usa.gov
Based on 0 Votes and 0 User Reviews
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
Add Comment & Review
We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Tech News
Other Apps in This Category
Below Left Column